ASG Auto Sports



Product Reviews
A1120 - Subaru Forester Cross Bars, Roof Racks 2014-2018
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 33
Write a review
Page : 1 / 4    [ Back | Next ]
  Easy Install
Russell L - Great Neck, NY US   (Tuesday, January 9, 2018)

This was one of the easiest installations imaginable. Fits snugly onto the factory side rails.

  Cross bars for Subaru Foreter racks
Bob - Salem, MA US   (Sunday, November 5, 2017)

Easy to install. They fit nice and snug on my Forester roof racks.

  Forester Crossbars
John K - Pittsburgh, PA US   (Wednesday, October 4, 2017)

Crossbars fit my 2017 Forester perfectly and were very easy to install. Price was right, and delivery was excellent. Had the crossbars in two days. Thank you ASG.

  Subaru Cross bars
Tom - rockport, MA US   (Friday, August 25, 2017)

Fine product - fast delivery - easy to install. Best cross bars I've had - especially no wind noise.

  Forester X-bars
Mike D - La Grange Park, IL US   (Tuesday, August 22, 2017)

As far as I can tell from the photos, and even the fitting directions, these appear to be clones of the OEM bars at about 70 of the cost. With free shipping, they arrived in about 2 days, so what's not to like? The only issue with fitting was I did not notice the directions show how far fore-aft they should be placed, but that was easily remedied. I have not noticed any wind noise so far, so don't see the need to take them off when not needed, but if you wanted to, it would be a 10 minute job.

  Subaru Forester crossbars
Ken K - Columbia, MD US   (Friday, July 21, 2017)

Excellent product. Quick mount. Sturdy. Perfect fit.
standard delivery was quick.

  Forester Crossbars
Frank - El Dorado Hills, CA US   (Friday, July 21, 2017)

Fast & reliable service. Bars were very easy to install and fit like a glove. I would order from ASG in the future. It was a pleasure to do business with such a reliable company!

  An investment
Matt - Elk River, MN US   (Tuesday, July 18, 2017)

The crossbars are exactly what is needed for adventurers with a Forrestor or other compatible models. I have used different racks and towers in the past and 'hands down' this rack is tailored for the vehicle. No unseenly overhanging or clunky parts to live with. The racks are definitely designed for the vehicle and this seller beat out others in price easily. The shipping time was standard and delivered within the week. Instructions and installation were simple and done within 20 min while being poky. Great buy, I have bookedmarked this seller.

  Subaru crossbars
Ginny - Monrovia, MD US   (Thursday, May 18, 2017)

Fast shipping. Perfect fit. Looks like factory crossbars!

  2014 Subaru Frester X BARS
Frank - New Hampshire - Hales Location, NH US   (Tuesday, September 6, 2016)

Lightning Fast delivery. Perfect fit and easy install. Greatest Price anywhere. Thanks

News & Events



Free Shipping Entire Store.No minumum purchase. Free shipping is valid only for U.S. domestic 48 states physical address with standard ground service. We do not ship to APO/FPO address.

Travel season is just around corner. We added some very popular new products that you will need for your travel.

  • OE style crossbars for 2011 up Grand Cherokee
  • OE style crossbars for 2010 up Chevy Equinox
  • OE style crossbars for 2012 up Honda CR-V
  • OE style crossbars for 2016 up Ford Explorer
  • OE style crossbars for 2014 up Subaru Forester





Auto Sports Group
Toll Free: 800.469.7566
About Us  Returns  Shipping  Terms  Contact   Privacy Policy
©2016 Auto Sports Group. All Rights Reserved.