ASG Auto Sports

SHOP BY VEHICLE

 

Product Reviews
A120301 - Jeep Cherokee Cross Bars, Roof Racks 2014-2018
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 25
Write a review
Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]
  Cross Bars
D Banks - Phoenix, AZ US   (Wednesday, July 11, 2018)

Purchased these for a 2018 Jeep Cherokee and they worked perfectly. Glad I went with them for sure!

  Cherokee Cross Bars
Chris - Toledo, Ohio - Toledo, OH US   (Sunday, May 13, 2018)

They arrived very quickly. Easy to install. They do make some wind noise but it isn't super loud. I'm very happy with these and the price was right!

  Jeep cross bars
Jerry - Barneat, NJ US   (Friday, February 23, 2018)

After I purchased these I was a little worried because I saw reviews that said they were very loud at speeds over 35 mph.
Installed easily and then took a ride at about 50 mph. No noise. Went on a highway at about 65 with window down. Still no noise. Very happy with them.

  Cross Bars - T-slot
Kip - Traverse City, MI US   (Tuesday, February 20, 2018)

Bars are nice quality and arrived quickly. Unfortunately, i assumed that my current t-slot accessories would fit these bars but they do not, the t-slot is 1/2' and my accessories are 3/4'. Don't make the same mistake i made! expensive.

  Cross Bars
Robert - Lewes, DE US   (Friday, September 8, 2017)

Quick ship & delivery great product. Little wind noise, but tolerable starts at 65 MPH...

  Roof Rack
Dave R - ASG   (Wednesday, August 30, 2017)

Bars appear to be good quality, installation was very simple and easy. A one person job

  Cross Bars for Jeep Roof Rack
Rob - Lancaster, PA US   (Friday, July 21, 2017)

Simply perfect! Arrived in 4 days. Took me about 30 minutes to get them installed. They look great, we are taking them on another trip this week.

  2017 Jeep Cherokee Crossbars
Demitry - Allentown, PA US   (Thursday, June 29, 2017)

All the reviews I read about ASG and these cross bars are 100 correct. Arrived in 2 days. Assembled in 10 mins. Loaded up in 20 mins. And out the door. Have used them many times since I received them on long and short drives and they work flawlessly. Be sure to use the rubber inserts as they do cut down on the noise. Savings vs. the dealer...enough to buy 3 more pairs of these. Five star product and service. Highly recommend.

  2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Cross Bars
Rachel H - Ozark, MO US   (Monday, June 19, 2017)

Bars Arrived quickly and are easy to install and remove. They fit snugly to the factory rails. Quality of the bars is good and the rubber seals that cover the underside gap fits tight. Pricing is very good. I have a moderate amount of wind howl that starts around 25-30 and is very noticeable as you drive faster. It isn't so irritating that you can't try to drown it out with the radio, but long distances may be a challenge. I'm going to order a fairing to deflect the wind and see if that eliminates the noise. They are sturdy and will work great for carrying my kayak. I did remove then until I get the fairing and it's very simple and quick to do. Less than 10 minutes and they are on or off.

  Jeep Cross Bars
John-Sacramento - sacramento, CA US   (Tuesday, April 25, 2017)

My order came quickly, and these are very high quality and easy to install. They are also priced much better than competitors.

I took off one star for wind noise. Don't even think about skipping the installation of the rubber gaskets on the bottom. Without those the noise is unbearable. Even after installing them there is still noticeable wind noise.

All in all a great product that will enhance the functionality of your Jeep Cherokee.


News & Events

 

FREE SHIPPING

Free Shipping Entire Store.No minumum purchase. Free shipping is valid only for U.S. domestic 48 states physical address with standard ground service. We do not ship to APO/FPO address.

Travel season is just around corner. We added some very popular new products that you will need for your travel.

  • OE style crossbars for 2011 up Grand Cherokee
  • OE style crossbars for 2010 up Chevy Equinox
  • OE style crossbars for 2012 up Honda CR-V
  • OE style crossbars for 2016 up Ford Explorer
  • OE style crossbars for 2014 up Subaru Forester


 

 

 

 

Auto Sports Group
info@asgautosports.com
Toll Free: 800.469.7566
About Us  Returns  Shipping  Terms  Contact   Privacy Policy
©2016 Auto Sports Group. All Rights Reserved.