ASG Auto Sports

SHOP BY VEHICLE

 

Product Reviews
A1124 - Toyota Highlander XLE/Limited Cross Bar 2014-2018
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 20
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Roof Rails
Roger S - Kalamazoo, MI US   (Thursday, November 15, 2018)

I purchased these roof rails for my 2018 Highlander. Absolute perfect fit and they look great. About 30 minutes to install. Might have gone faster with someone helping me. Half the price of the identical product from Toyota itself.

  2014 Highlander roof rails
Steve - CINNAMINSON, NJ US   (Tuesday, June 12, 2018)

Read instructions - installation is almost fool-proof. Very nice fit and finish. 100 good deal.

  Highlander Roof Cross Bars
Anthony - Santa Clarita, CA US   (Tuesday, April 10, 2018)

Costs half the price as the dealer's and is very easy to install. As others have mentioned, adjust the width so that it fits perfectly in the roof rails.

  Great cross bars
Harold - Belmont, CA US   (Tuesday, November 28, 2017)

Perfect fit with the cross bars and they are flush with the roof rails. Put these on myself in about 20 minutes. They look good and there is no wind noise. I have a cargo box on top and can't feel anything in the car. Very happy with the purchase.

  '16 Highlander Cross Rails
Jack - Tulsa, OK US   (Tuesday, October 24, 2017)

The rails are strong, attractive, and easily installed. The failure is Toyota's: what are you supposed to do with non-adjustable cross rails, with no way to secure tie-downs to the sides, when the fixed spacing between them is about 2 feet? I'm going to try to find usable side rails that attach to these cross rails.

  Cross Bars
Chris Kowalski - Scarsdale, NY US   (Monday, October 9, 2017)

Installation was pretty easy. Only thing to know is that the width can be adjusted but it doesn't mention this in the instructions. Once you get that done, its pretty easy. Took about 30 minutes in total. Looks great, good product and feels like I received good value for money. Would highly recommend for the more cost conscious consumers.

  Toyota Highlander Cross Bars
Charlie - Akron, NY US   (Friday, August 4, 2017)

Wow what a deal! I was quoted a cost of $375 for the bars and insulation from the Toyota accessory person from my dealership. I looked on line and found ASG Auto. After reading the reviews I decided to place my order. I received the bars in a few days and the installation was very simple. Total time for the install was 30 minutes. The bars are a curved aluminum extrusion and I drilled and tapped them to allow a stainless-steel bolt to stick up. This allows my carrier to receive the bolts and tighten with a knob style bolt handle. When the carrier is removed the knobs can be seen but look nice.

  Aero cross bars for Toyota Highlander Limited
B Stewart - Peachtree City, GA US   (Tuesday, July 11, 2017)

The bars were the best price i could find on the internet and fit like factory bars. There is no wind noise and they look great. I would buy them again.


  Roof rails
Ron - Stillwater, MN US   (Sunday, April 30, 2017)

Very good product,sturdy and good looking, but you must know about the screw on the bottom side to adjust the width - not in the instructions and not obvious.

  Excellent Company
A. Murray - del valle, TX US   (Tuesday, April 4, 2017)

I didn't include the apt.# so naturally I didn't get my order. After a day I called and got Amanda on the phone. She was like 'i don't know let me check' she came back with it's at the post office I will call them and tell them to hold it' She did. Then she called me back to let me know she made the call confirmed the package was still there and gave me the address.

Amanda Rocks best customer service I've experienced in a LONG time!!!

definitely would use these ppl again.


News & Events

HOLIDAY SALE!

Extra 5% off after lowest pricesLimited time only. NOT valid on previous purchases. Enter " Holiday" in discount code and click update during checkout to take additional discount off.

 

FREE SHIPPING

Free Shipping Entire Store.No minimum purchase. Free shipping is valid only for U.S. domestic 48 states physical address with standard ground service. We do not ship to APO/FPO address.

Travel season is just around corner. We added some very popular new products that you will need for your travel.

  • OE style crossbars for 2011 up Grand Cherokee
  • Crossbars for 2010 - 2019 Chevy Equinox
  • OE style crossbars for 2007 - 2019 Honda CR-V
  • OE style crossbars for 2011 - 2019 Ford Explorer
  • OE style crossbars for 2014 up Subaru Forester


 

 

 

 

Auto Sports Group
info@asgautosports.com
Toll Free: 800.469.7566
About Us  Returns  Shipping  Terms  Contact   Privacy Policy
©2016 Auto Sports Group. All Rights Reserved.