ASG Auto Sports

SHOP BY VEHICLE

 

Product Reviews
A1127 - Ford Explorer Cross Bars, Roof Racks 2016-2019
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Very good
PB - woodinville, WA US   (Monday, September 10, 2018)

Excellent product great price

  2018 explorer x bars
BF - garden city, NY US   (Wednesday, August 15, 2018)

speedy delivery, perfect fit, great price, thx

  Excellent
Lance - West Orange, NJ US   (Monday, April 30, 2018)

Great price, exact fit, very happy

  Awesome
Drew Thomas - Little Falls, NJ US   (Tuesday, March 20, 2018)

Fast shipping, lowest price I found. Perfect fit and extremely easy to install.

  Cross Bars for 2017 Explorer Sport
Matt, Mamaroneck, NY US - Mamaroneck, NY US   (Monday, January 29, 2018)

After looking around these were by far the cheapest cross bars I could find. High quality build and really easy to install. The only other point to note is that they can only be installed in 1 position on the Explorer as the roof rails taper i.e. you can't fix them in the closer position, but this wasn't a problem.

  2017 Explorer Crossbars
Solid racks - Virginia Beach, VA US   (Monday, September 18, 2017)

Good and solid racks with an OEM look and feel. Easy to install, seems plenty strong.

  Cross Bars 2016 Explorer
Ed - Wilmington, DE US   (Monday, August 7, 2017)

as described if not better. amazingly fast delivery. A new source for accessories for my truck.

  2017 Explorer x-Bars
Marc - Trumbull, CT US   (Tuesday, April 25, 2017)

The cross bars were considerably less expensive than Ford wanted and worked great with my large Thule.


News & Events

HOLIDAY SALE!

Extra 5% off after lowest pricesLimited time only. NOT valid on previous purchases. Enter " Holiday" in discount code and click update during checkout to take additional discount off.

 

FREE SHIPPING

Free Shipping Entire Store.No minimum purchase. Free shipping is valid only for U.S. domestic 48 states physical address with standard ground service. We do not ship to APO/FPO address.

Travel season is just around corner. We added some very popular new products that you will need for your travel.

  • OE style crossbars for 2011 up Grand Cherokee
  • Crossbars for 2010 - 2019 Chevy Equinox
  • OE style crossbars for 2007 - 2019 Honda CR-V
  • OE style crossbars for 2011 - 2019 Ford Explorer
  • OE style crossbars for 2014 up Subaru Forester


 

 

 

 

Auto Sports Group
info@asgautosports.com
Toll Free: 800.469.7566
About Us  Returns  Shipping  Terms  Contact   Privacy Policy
©2016 Auto Sports Group. All Rights Reserved.