ASG Auto Sports

SHOP BY VEHICLE

 

Product Reviews
A1114 - Jeep Grand Cherokee Cross Bars Roof Rack 2011-2019
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 50
Write a review
Page : 1 / 5    [ Back | Next ]
  Simple
Mike - Downingtown, PA US   (Wednesday, December 5, 2018)

The process was simple from beginning to end. From order to delivery to installation. Extremely happy.

  Roof Rack Cross Bars
BobfromUlen - Lebanon, IN US   (Tuesday, October 16, 2018)

Super service. I received them just 2 days after I ordered them. Fit just like they were original equipment. There's no noise or noticeable issues that I've seen or heard. Can't beat the price and service! Everything needed to install is provided.

  IMPRESSED!
Michael Morgan - Monson, MA US   (Monday, October 8, 2018)

No noise, looks great, strong, easy install, fits all my Thule accessories except for the Kayak loading bar that would pull out of the sleeve. Sad how Thule makes you buy the entire nearly $500.00 racking system again verses just the feet to fit on a new vehicle!

  2016 Jeep GC Cross Bars
Ken - West Islip, NY US   (Monday, October 8, 2018)

I am very happy with my purchase of crossbars from ASG Auto. They look great and are a fraction of the price of other brands. They were delivered in just a few days and installed very easy. I have driven several hundred miles with them and they do not produce any wind noise at all. I plan to get the ski rack next from ASG.

  Awesome
Annie - Alma, MI US   (Friday, August 31, 2018)

They arrived within a couple of days and were very easy to install. Zero noise. They look great!

  Great product and easy to install
Mike J - Springboro, OH US   (Thursday, August 9, 2018)

Received these quickly after ordering and installed in about 30 minutes. They look great and make absolutely no noise. My Thule kayak racks sit on these perfectly.

  Crossbars
Ilovetheoutdoors - Rapid City, MI US   (Friday, August 3, 2018)

Received them within a few days, watched a YouTube video and installed them with no issues. Great product and a great price.

  2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
Emily - Bellingham, MA US   (Wednesday, July 11, 2018)

Love these! Came within a couple days of placing the order. Super easy to install and they’re super quiet, the only time I can hear a little noise is when my sunroof is vented but you can barely hear them. I haven’t used them for anything yet but they look awesome!

  Jeep GC Cross Bars
MomV3 - Westport, CT US   (Friday, June 1, 2018)

I bought these for a 2015 GC Limited. They came in 2 days of ordering them. Very easy to instal, I watched the YouTube video a few times and read the reviews, which made it a breeze. I have not used them yet to carry anything, but they seem to be just fine driving around town. No noise whatsoever. Be sure to install fat side forward (mine were labeled correctly). The longer of the two bars goes in front (again labeled correctly). I was very careful with the screws to not over-tighten and so far no issues. I highly recommend this product!

  Cross Bars
Sharon - Ash, NC US   (Sunday, May 27, 2018)

Exactly what was needed. Installed properly, there is no wind noise even at higher speeds. Easy to install. They look great on my blacked out Jeep. Looks even better when I throw on my jay racks and slap a couple kayaks up there for a day on the water with my kids. They are sturdy, and I left mine on permanently.


News & Events

HOLIDAY SALE!

Extra 5% off after lowest pricesLimited time only. NOT valid on previous purchases. Enter " Holiday" in discount code and click update during checkout to take additional discount off.

 

FREE SHIPPING

Free Shipping Entire Store.No minimum purchase. Free shipping is valid only for U.S. domestic 48 states physical address with standard ground service. We do not ship to APO/FPO address.

Travel season is just around corner. We added some very popular new products that you will need for your travel.

  • OE style crossbars for 2011 up Grand Cherokee
  • Crossbars for 2010 - 2019 Chevy Equinox
  • OE style crossbars for 2007 - 2019 Honda CR-V
  • OE style crossbars for 2011 - 2019 Ford Explorer
  • OE style crossbars for 2014 up Subaru Forester


 

 

 

 

Auto Sports Group
info@asgautosports.com
Toll Free: 800.469.7566
About Us  Returns  Shipping  Terms  Contact   Privacy Policy
©2016 Auto Sports Group. All Rights Reserved.