ASG Auto Sports



Product Reviews
A11121 - Chevy Equinox Cross Bars, Roof Racks 2010-2017
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 13
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Perfect fit
BrianInBuffalo - Cheektowaga, NY US   (Wednesday, June 14, 2017)

The bars fit perfectly, and look like factory - but much less expensive. Quick and easy transaction, and easy install. What's not to like?

  2010 Equinox Cross Bars
Steve C. - Narrows, VA US   (Sunday, April 23, 2017)

Fit perfectly. Look great on the car. Haven't tried the cargo basket on them yet. But feel sure there will be no problem. Great price also.
Cheapest price on the internet.

  I wish all my online purchases were this good
Michael - Rialto, CA US   (Thursday, December 8, 2016)

Great product, easy website to navigate and purchase cross bars. I wish all my Amazon purchases went as smoothly as this one did. It even came in a sturdy box that I kept to use as a storage container since I don't leave the bars in all the time to avoid them being stolen.

Marvin - Everest, KS US   (Sunday, September 11, 2016)

Very pleased with the crossbars I order.Great quality and fast shipping.Thank you,great job!!!!

  Cross Bar Roof Racks
Billybob - AUDUBON, PA US   (Friday, July 15, 2016)

The product fit perfectly into the existing factory rails on my 2012 Chevy Equinox. Half the price vs the dealer and only took minutes to install.

  Roof Racks
Mike - Honeoye, NY US   (Monday, June 6, 2016)

Product fit perfectly and was 1/2 the price of the dealer

  Awesome Product
Mark O'Brien - Grayslake, IL US   (Monday, March 7, 2016)

These racks are exactly what I wanted. The install was a breeze and took less than 5 min to install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to add a rack to their roof. Excellent quality and an unbeatable price.

  Cross Bars Roof Racks for 2010-2016 Chevy Equinox
John McD - Olathe, KS US   (Friday, October 30, 2015)

I am very happy about the whole order from start to finish. Easy to order, two day shipping, the part fit right and was easy to install. I am still shaking my head at how many Equinoxes don't come from the factory with these cross members. I didn't give it a second thought when I bought the vehicle. When I needed to get them, ASG made getting them a real snap! If I need to order other styles, I will not hesitate going through ASG.

  Cross Bars
Roger - Massillon, OH US   (Sunday, April 19, 2015)

Fast and free shipping, Fit beautifully, appear to be excellent quality, and saved 40 off dealer price. No downside.

  Cannot ask for better
Keith Groom - Park Hills, MO US   (Tuesday, April 14, 2015)

The bars look as if I paid full dealership price for them. Fit the Nox great! Easy one person installation! Quick delivery! Great Price!!

News & Events



Free Shipping Entire Store.No minumum purchase. Free shipping is valid only for U.S. domestic 48 states physical address with standard ground service. We do not ship to APO/FPO address.

Travel season is just around corner. We added some very popular new products that you will need for your travel.

  • OE style crossbars for 2011 up Grand Cherokee
  • OE style crossbars for 2010 up Chevy Equinox
  • OE style crossbars for 2012 up Honda CR-V
  • OE style crossbars for 2016 up Ford Explorer
  • OE style crossbars for 2014 up Subaru Forester





Auto Sports Group
Toll Free: 800.469.7566
About Us  Returns  Shipping  Terms  Contact   Privacy Policy
©2016 Auto Sports Group. All Rights Reserved.